January 17, 2007

I love awarding scholarships

Posted in Misc, Scholarships at 4:39 PM by Joe From Boston


There are days when I absolutely love my job, and the days when I get to randomly pick the winners for Scholarship Points.com and the days I get to announce those winners are some of the best days of the year for me.

So a hearty congratulations to Sara, Gina and Jesymar who won our $1000, $500 and $250 scholarships (respectively) for January 2007.  I hope these awards really help.

For more info, visit www.scholarshippoints.com.  It’s a free program where you can do things like look for bonus codes or answer surveys for points.  Each point is another chance in our quarterly drawings.  Yes, I know, I sound like an advertisement, but I’m Program Manager and I’m quite proud of this site and of the good it does for students.  It’s simple and it’s free – why not sign yourself up or talk to your child about it?

Leave a Reply

