April 14, 2008

3 Years at the Student Loan Network

Posted in Misc at 7:43 AM by Joe From Boston


Well, I don’t normally talk about myself much, but I thought I might bring this up today, what with all that’s going on in this industry at the moment. I’ve reached my third anniversary here at the Student Loan Network.

My, how time flies.

Lots of crazy memories. Our old offices with the leaky roof… Sharing an office with 2 other tech guys and an intern… Lots of Star Wars related moments – yes we are geeks here… Crawling under desks for what seemed like hours to set up the new office (and my mother wonders why I never wear skirts to work!)… Awarding our first scholarship through ScholarshipPoints…

Thanks to my co-workers past and present for 3 years of growth, silliness and laughter. You guys are the best.

3 Comments »

  1. Thanks!

  2. Congratulations Monique – It has been great working with you.


Leave a Reply

